Church Namesort icon Pastor Church Contact

Casa de Dios (formerly Centro Cristiano Spring Branch)

1722 Mission Springs Dr.
Katy, TX 77055

Meeting Address:
Casa de Dios (formerly Centro Cristiano Spring Branch)
8009 Long Point Rd.
Houston, TX 77450
Lead Pastor Esteban (Steve) Moreno
muzcaread@gmail.com
(281) 733-6714

Church of Celebration - Metro

28691 Harper Rd
Prosper, TX 75078

Meeting Address:
Navo Middle School
1701 Navo Road
Aubrey, TX 76227
Lead Pastor Brad Wilkerson
pastor.cocmetro@gmail.com
(469)815-5253
info@cocmetro.com
http://www.cocmetro.com

City View Alvin

P.O Box 153
Alvin 77512

Meeting Address:
Wellborne Cinema
324 E House Street
Alvin, TX 77511
Lead Pastor Cary Perrin
cary@cityviewalvin.com
(832)696-9805
http://cityviewalvin.com

Community Bible Church Odessa

P.O. Box 12363
Odessa 79768

Meeting Address:
Buice Elementary School
1800 E 87th
Odessa, TX 79765
Lead Pastor Shane Branecky
shane@cbcodessa.org
(432)413-5981
http://cbcodessa.org

Cross Church

P.O. Box 51377
Denton, TX 76206

Meeting Address:
Woodhill Square
1100 Dallas Dr. Suite 106
Denton, TX 76205
Lead Pastor Vincent Silmon
vsilmon@crosschurchdenton.com
(940)222-8710
http://crosschurchdenton.com

Cypress Community Church

P.O. Box 2875
Cypress, TX 77410

Meeting Address:
Lamkin Elementary
11521 Telge Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429
Lead Pastor Justin Moore
justin@cypresscommunity.org
(512) 538-8704
http://cypresscommunity.org

Iglesia Bautista Melrose

8902 Irvington Blvd
Houston, TX 77022

Meeting Address:
Iglesia Bautista Melrose
8902 Irvington Blvd
Houston, TX 77022
Lead Pastor M. Oscar Hall (713)694-5827
iglesia_bautista_melrose@yahoo.com

LifePoint Church (formerly Truth Church)

P.O. Box 9148
Spring, TX 77386

Meeting Address:
Genesis Community Church
19315 Ella Blvd
Spring, TX 77386
Lead Pastor Maxwell Clark
pastor@lifepointcc.org
(832) 599-1559
http://lifepointcc.org/

Lift Frisco

12216 Ark Road
Frisco, TX 75035

Meeting Address:
Cobb Middle School
9400 Teel Pkwy
Frisco, TX 75034
Lead Pastor Grant Diamond
grant@liftfrisco.org
(630) 659-5695
http://liftfrisco.org

Movement Church

1194 County Rd 4651
Rhome, TX 76078

Meeting Address:
Movement Church
1194 County Rd 4651
Rhome, TX 76078
Lead Pastor Erik Vann (817) 653-8120
contact@movementchurch.net
http://www.movementchurch.net

    Office

  • 6116 Arosa Street
  • San Diego, CA 92115