Converge Southwest Churches

Church Namesort icon Pastor Church Contact

MountainView Baptist Church of Yucaipa

315 W Avenue L
Calimesa 92399

Meeting Address:
315 W Avenue L
Calimesa, CA 92399
Lead Pastor Jamin Witte
jwitte7@gmail.com
(909) 255-5257
http://www.mvbcyucaipa.com

Movement Church

1194 County Rd 4651
Rhome, TX 76078

Meeting Address:
Movement Church
1194 County Rd 4651
Rhome, TX 76078
Lead Pastor Erik Vann (817) 653-8120
contact@movementchurch.net
http://www.movementchurch.net

New Dawn Missionary Baptist Church

490 Pepper St
Pasadena, CA 91103
Lead Pastor Carmen Jhaye (626)798-5811
geraldinejohn3@yahoo.com

North Valley Community Church (formerly Imago Dei)

27201 N. Black Canyon Hwy
Phoenix, AZ 85085

Meeting Address:
North Valley Church
27201 N. Black Canyon Hwy
Phoenix, AZ 85085
Lead Pastor Ryan Rice (623)242-2191
info@northvalleychurch.org
http://www.northvalleychurch.org

Nova Community Church (formerly Pacific View Baptist)

4345 Emerald St.
Torrance, CA 90503

Meeting Address:
Nova Community Church
4345 Emerald St.
Torrance, CA 90503
Lead Pastor Dean Mayeda
deanmayeda@novachurch.org
(310)371-1274
http://NovaChurch.org

OB1 - The Way (Brazilian Church in San Diego)

4790 Santa Monica Ave
San Diego, CA 92107

Meeting Address:
OB1 -The Way
4790 Santa Monica Ave
San Diego, CA 92107
Associate Pastor Julian Malotti
julian@ob1church.com
(619) 223-7187
ob1@ob1church.com
http://ob1church.com/ob1-brasil/

Phoenix Bible Church

24 W Camelback Rd #A738
Phoenix 85013

Meeting Address:
Phoenix Bible Church
4002 N 18th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85015
Lead Pastor Tim Birdwell
tim@phoenixbiblechurch.com
(602) 730-6281
info@phoenixbiblechurch.com
http://phoenixbiblechurch.com

Redeemer Bible Church - formerly Desert View Baptist Church

950 N. Greenfield Rd.
Gilbert, AZ 85234

Meeting Address:
Redeemer Bible Church
950 N. Greenfield Rd.
Gilbert, AZ 85234
Lead Pastor Jon Benzinger
jon@redeemeraz.org
(480) 926-8230
info@redeemeraz.org
http://www.redeemeraz.org

Revolution Church

2705 Virginia Parkway
McKinney 75071

Meeting Address:
2705 Virginia Parkway
McKinney, TX 75071
Lead Pastor Randy Moore
randy@revchurchtx.com
(214) 814-1893
amy@revchurchtx.com
http://www.revchurchtx.com

Rise Frisco

12216 Ark Road
Frisco, TX 75035

Meeting Address:
Cobb Middle School
9400 Teel Pkwy
Frisco, TX 75034
Lead Pastor Grant Diamond
grant@liftfrisco.org
(630) 659-5695
https://risefrisco.churchcenter.com/home

    Office

  • 6116 Arosa Street
  • San Diego, CA 92115