Converge Southwest Churches

Church Namesort icon Pastor Church Contact

Cornerstone | San Tan

2211 E Pecos Rd, Suite 2
Chandler, AZ 85225

Meeting Address:
Skyline Elementary School
1084 W. San Tan Hills Dr.
Queen Creek, AZ 85143
Campus Pastor: Larry Van Laar
Larry.VanLaar@cornerstoneonline.com
(480) 726-8000
info@cornerstoneonline.com
http://cornerstoneonline.com/

Cornerstone | Scottsdale

2211 E Pecos Rd, Suite 2
Chandler, AZ 85225

Meeting Address:
8524 E. Thomas Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Lead Pastor: Linn Winters
linn.winters@cornerstoneonline.com
480.726.8000
info@cornerstoneonline.com
http://cornerstoneonline.com/scottsdale/

Corona International Christian Fellowship

1114 W. Ontario Ave.
Corona, CA 92882

Meeting Address:
Corona International Christian Fellowship
1114 W. Ontario Ave.
Corona, CA 92882
Pastor Ed Dacio
edacio@gmail.com
(951)452-6465
http://cicfchurch.org/

Cross Church

P.O. Box 51377
Denton, TX 76206

Meeting Address:
Woodhill Square
1100 Dallas Dr. Suite 106
Denton, TX 76205
Vincent Silmon
vsilmon@crosschurchdenton.com
(940)222-8710
http://crosschurchdenton.com

Cypress Community Church

P.O. Box 2875
Cypress, TX 77410

Meeting Address:
Lamkin Elementary
11521 Telge Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429
Justin Moore
justin@cypresscommunity.org
(832)746-8766
http://cypresscommunity.org

Eagle Rock Baptist Church

1499 Colorado Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90041

Meeting Address:
Eagle Rock Baptist Church
1499 Colorado Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Pastor Rick Mandl
pastor@eaglerockbaptist.com
(323)255-4611
erbcnla@yahoo.com
http://www.erockchurch.com

Echo Mountain Church

19051 North 20th St
Phoenix, AZ 85024

Meeting Address:
Echo Mountain Church
19051 North 20th St
Phoenix, AZ 85024
Pastor Dale Farwell
dale@echomtn.org
(602)867-7118
mia@echomtn.org
http://www.echomtn.org/

Expedition Church

301 S. Colcord Rd.
Payson 85541

Meeting Address:
301 S. Colcord Rd.
Payson, AZ 85541
Donovan Christian (928)474-9128
info@expedition.church
http://convergesw.org/expedition.church

Family Fellowship Church aka Church for Family

PO Box 465
Beaumont, CA 92223

Meeting Address:
Mountain View Middle School
200 Cougar Way
Beaumont, CA 92223
Pastor Paul W Newell
paul@familyfellowshipchurch.com
(951)845-1019
info@churchforfamily.com
http://www.churchforfamily.com

Filipino-American Church of Irvine

5000 Barranca Pkwy
Irvine 92604

Meeting Address:
5000 Barranca Pkwy
Irvine, CA 92604
Vincent Arnaldo (949) 552-1101
facirvine@yahoo.com

    Office

  • 6116 Arosa Street
  • San Diego, CA 92115