Converge Southwest Churches

Church Namesort icon Pastor Church Contact

Community Bible Church Odessa

P.O. Box 12363
Odessa 79768

Meeting Address:
Buice Elementary School
1800 E 87th
Odessa, TX 79765
Lead Pastor Shane Branecky
shane@cbcodessa.org
(432)413-5981
http://cbcodessa.org

Community Life Church (formerly First Baptist Church at La Crescenta)

4441 La Crescenta Ave.
La Crescenta, CA 91214

Meeting Address:
Community Life Church
4441 La Crescenta Ave.
La Crescenta, CA 91214
Lead Pastor Bill Flanders
bill_flanders@att.net
(818) 249-5832
info@fbclc.org
http://www.fbclc.org

Cornerstone | Chandler

2211 E. Pecos Rd #2
Chandler, AZ 85225

Meeting Address:
Cornerstone Christian Fellowship
1595 S. Alma School Road
Chandler, AZ 85286
Lead Pastor Linn Winters
linn.winters@cornerstoneonline.com
(480)726-8000
info@cornerstoneonline.com
http://www.cornerstoneonline.com/

Cornerstone | San Tan

2211 E Pecos Rd, Suite 2
Chandler, AZ 85225

Meeting Address:
Skyline Elementary School
1084 W. San Tan Hills Dr.
Queen Creek, AZ 85143
Campus Pastor Larry Van Laar
Larry.VanLaar@cornerstoneonline.com
(480) 726-8000
info@cornerstoneonline.com
http://cornerstoneonline.com/

Cornerstone | Scottsdale

2211 E Pecos Rd, Suite 2
Chandler, AZ 85225

Meeting Address:
7320 E Palm Ln
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Lead Pastor Linn Winters
linn.winters@cornerstoneonline.com
480.726.8000
info@cornerstoneonline.com
http://cornerstoneonline.com/scottsdale/

Corona International Christian Fellowship

1114 W. Ontario Ave.
Corona, CA 92882

Meeting Address:
Corona International Christian Fellowship
1114 W. Ontario Ave.
Corona, CA 92882
Lead Pastor Ed Dacio
edacio@gmail.com
(951)452-6465
http://cicfchurch.com/

Cross Church

P.O. Box 51377
Denton, TX 76206

Meeting Address:
Woodhill Square
1100 Dallas Dr. Suite 106
Denton, TX 76205
Lead Pastor Vincent Silmon
vsilmon@crosschurchdenton.com
(940)222-8710
http://crosschurchdenton.com

Crossroads Church

San Diego
Lead Pastor Kris Langdon
kris@crossroadssandiego.com
(619) 820-2040

Cypress Community Church

P.O. Box 2875
Cypress, TX 77410

Meeting Address:
Lamkin Elementary
11521 Telge Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429
Lead Pastor Justin Moore
justin@cypresscommunity.org
(512) 538-8704
http://cypresscommunity.org

Desert Rock Church

,

Meeting Address:
4380 N Hunt Hwy.
Florence, AZ 85132
Lead Pastor Joey Bilbrey
pastorjoeydesertrock@gmail.com
(480) 242-8833
desertrockchurch@gmail.com
http://convergesw.org/desertrock.church

    Office

  • 6116 Arosa Street
  • San Diego, CA 92115